gRmLatvia
gRmLatvia

Welcome to my channel. On short terms, i`m a 36 years old Latvian who lives in England, Scotland. I can speak to 3 languages - Latvian, English, Russian. Feel free to come and say hi. Hope you`ll enjoy my streams, feel free to smash that Like button and subscribe. PSN - gRmLatvia ?Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/gRmLatviaTV/ ?Twitch - https://www.twitch.tv/grmlatvia ?YouTube - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCGR4XL4MbWsPReOXVLplH-w ?Trade link - https://steamcommunity.com/tradeoffer/new/?partner=179657261&token=3dvDySBJ PC Specs: CPU -AMD Ryzen 1700 Graphics card - ASUS 1080ti Strix version RAM - 16 GB TeamGroup Dark T-Force DDR4 2x8gb 3000mhz Motherboard - AsRock x370 Taichi Wheel - Thrustmaster T150

Abonenti

6,950

Skatījumi

448,210

Video

337

YouTube ID

UCGR4XL4MbWsPReOXVLplH-w

Youtube Konta dati( Par pēdējām 15 dienām )
Datums Abonenti Skatījumi Video
2021-01-15 Fri 6,980 - 447,383 - 337 -
2021-01-18 Mon 6,970 -10 447,435 +52 337 -
2021-01-20 Wed 6,970 - 447,477 +42 337 -
2021-01-30 Sat 6,970 - 447,649 +172 337 -
2021-02-03 Wed 6,960 -10 447,727 +78 337 -
2021-02-06 Sat 6,960 - 447,742 +15 337 -
2021-02-08 Mon 6,960 - 447,783 +41 337 -
2021-02-09 Tue 6,960 - 447,790 +7 337 -
2021-02-15 Mon 6,960 - 447,907 +117 337 -
2021-02-19 Fri 6,950 -10 447,975 +68 337 -
2021-02-23 Tue 6,950 - 448,017 +42 337 -
2021-02-25 Thu 6,950 - 448,041 +24 337 -
2021-02-26 Fri 6,950 - 448,060 +19 337 -
2021-03-06 Sat 6,950 - 448,192 +132 337 -
2021-03-08 Mon 6,950 - 448,210 +18 337 -
No pievienošanas brīža -30 +827 -
Atjaunojas pēc 0 hours 59 minutes